Digital Contacts

Minister for Education Punjab

Mr. Naveed Shahzad Mirza
Managing Director 

Office:

Punjab Civil Secretariat Lahore

Phone:

+92 42 99230677; Ext.-211

Phone

+92 42 99213124

Fax No:

+92 42 99230679

Fax:

+92 42 99213125

Private Secretary:

Ext. 212

Personal Staff Officer:

+92 42 99213124
 

E-mail:
 

mdpctb1962@gmail.com 

Ms. Nada Azhar
Director Admin

Mr. Waqar Akbar Cheema
Director (Finance)

Phone: 

+92 42 99230681

Phone: 

+92 42 99230686

Personal Assistant:

Ext. 217

Personal Assistant:

Ext. 248

E-mail:

director.admin@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

E-mail:

director.finance@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

Mr. Abdul Razzaq
Secretary, BOG, PCTB

Ms. Rehana Farhat
Director Manuscript 

Phone: 

+92 42 99232089

Phone: 

+92 42 99230684

Private Secretary:

Ext. 219

Private Secretary:

Ext. 245

E-mail:

secretary@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

E-mail:

director.manuscript@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

Mr. Ghulam Muhyy-u-din

Director Production (Additional Charge)

Syed Irtaza Ameer Naqvi

Director Curriculum

Phone:

+92 42 99230698

Phone:

+92 42 99260061-62

Private Secretary: Ext 215 Private Secretary:  

E-mail:

director.production@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

E-mail:

director.curriculum@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

 

Mr. Hafiz Fayyaz Ahmad

Public Information Officer (PIO)

   
Phone: 042-99212089    
E-mail: pio@pctb.punjab.gov.pk