Digital Contacts

Minister for Education Punjab

Muhammad Akhtar
Managing Director

Office:

Punjab Civil Secretariat Lahore

Phone:

+92 42 99230677; Ext.-211

Phone

+92 42 99213124

Fax No:

+92 42 99230679

Fax:

+92 42 99213125

Private Secretary:

Ext. 212

Personal Staff Officer:

+92 42 99213124
+92 300 8487965
+92 300 8429560

E-mail:
 

md@pctb.punjab.gov.pk
 

Muhammad Zulqarnain
Director Admin

Khalid Mahmood Tippu
Director Finance

Phone: 

+92 42 99230681

Phone: 

+92 42 99230686

Personal Assistant:

Ext. 217

Personal Assistant:

Ext. 248

E-mail:

director.admin@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

E-mail:

director.finance@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

Mr. Tauseef Dilshad Khatana
Secretary, BOG, PCTB

Ms. Nisar Qamar
Director Manuscript

Phone: 

+92 42 99232089

Phone: 

+92 42 99230684

Private Secretary:

Ext. 219

Private Secretary:

Ext. 245

E-mail:

secretary@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

E-mail:

director.manuscript@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

 

Afzaal Ahmed

Director Production

 

Dr. Tahir Mahmood

Director Curriculum

Phone:

+92 42 99230698

Phone:

+92 42 99260061-62

Private Secretary: Ext 215 Private Secretary:  

E-mail:

director.production@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

E-mail:

director.curriculum@pctb.punjab.gov.pk