Digital Contacts

Minister for Education Punjab

Rai Manzoor Hussain Nasir
Managing Director 

Office:

Punjab Civil Secretariat Lahore

Phone:

+92 42 99230677; Ext.-211

Phone

+92 42 99213124

Fax No:

+92 42 99230679

Fax:

+92 42 99213125

Private Secretary:

Ext. 212

Personal Staff Officer:

+92 42 99213124
+92 300 8487965
+92 300 8429560

E-mail:
 

mdpctb1962@gmail.com 

Syed Irtaza Ameer Naqvi
Director Admin

Mr. Muhammad Majid Iqbal
Director (Finance) 

Phone: 

+92 42 99230681

Phone: 

+92 42 99230686

Personal Assistant:

Ext. 217

Personal Assistant:

Ext. 248

E-mail:

director.admin@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

E-mail:

director.finance@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

Khalid Mahmood Tippu
Addl. Secretary, BOG, PCTB

Dr. Jameel-ur-Rehman
Director Manuscript (Additional Charge)

Phone: 

+92 42 99232089

Phone: 

+92 42 99230684

Private Secretary:

Ext. 219

Private Secretary:

Ext. 245

E-mail:

secretary@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

E-mail:

director.manuscript@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

 

Mr. Ghulam Mahayy-ud-Din

Director Production (Additional Charge)

 

Mr. Aamir Riaz

Director Curriculum (Additional Charge)

Phone:

+92 42 99230698

Phone:

+92 42 99260061-62

Private Secretary: Ext 215 Private Secretary:  

E-mail:

director.production@pctb.punjab.gov.pk

E-mail:

director.curriculum@pctb.punjab.gov.pk